Home > General Posts > Feeling sweet

Feeling sweet


Ok. There is a guy I got emails indirectly from. Every time he mentions or every time I get his email, my heart beats fast, and I even get the feeling, which ‘ he just sent mail’. I mean it seems like we are connected in some ways. We never meet in person, never talk on phone, never. But I just have this special feeling… sweet and connected. Strange… I don’t know what would happen next.

Categories: General Posts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

