Home > General Posts > New job, Old life

New job, Old life


I started my new job for a month already. My performance is not as expected I guess.  I have 3 bosses. They all want me to do many things at the same time, which I can’t . Plus, the a wife of one of them, nuts! Driving me crazy! she is mental I can tell. Call many times aday. If I don’t answer, She calls every 10 to 15 mins. She is INSANE! Of course, there are tons of things she has doen to make me crazy.

Looked in the mirror, I saw myself look so much older. Well, I am old. Still got nothing. Single and nothing. Ha. I just like one of the old bitches in sex and the city, but I am not as pretty? Damn my horrible life…

Categories: General Posts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

