Home > Love life? > 3 years after

3 years after


I back to the same step after 3 years.. nothing improved.. am older but not wiser :/

This week is my last week with this job, then I will be unemployed again. I was hoping to get married with someone I really in love with. But he has some family issue and can’t make it to be with me and would rather hope me to find another man. Hear broken story. Once again I was up high, actually was at the highest point, then dropped tot he ground. I actually got my wedding gown already … and my workmates all know I am getting married. But now.. wedding is off.. and jobless and financially so broke. How am I getting up from all these again? I am 3o fucking 5 … and in 5 months.. 36… I want to have my own babies… I am so afraid I may not going to make it. Charlotte in Sex and the City said ” i have been looking since I was 17, where is he, I am exhausted!” You know thats what I do really want to shout out too. It’s damn difficult to find one you love. You finally met one, always something bad follow. How could i get rid of all these curses and rotten luck? I am desperate for sure..  Someone at my age, my life is still blank!!

i have sent the weeding dress to the tailor 2 weeks ago. It is ready to pick up. But I don’t have the courage for that.. , I am afraid I would … How to round up this wedding issue when ppl actually have sent me the gifts… sucks.. Oh God, what should I do now?

You know, I am sure he really loves me. I have no doubt about it at all. But shifts happen, and once again I have to wake up from my sweet dream and backt ot he reality :/

Categories: Love life?
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

