Home > Work > Dumb than me

Dumb than me


I really think teaching my replacement is a ‘killing myself’ task!! I spent another 4 hours with her yesterday, I got internal bleeding I believe. She couldn’t remember a thing I taught her last week , which was over 15 hours. I don’t not consider myself smart, but she is far way dumb than me. Talking to her is like talking to the cow… She doesn’t get you at all. I really think I should havr been paid lot more!!!

About my work, I do really have to find a new job very soon as I don’t have enough money to live onwith the 4 k I got in my wallet now :/

Categories: Work
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

