Home > Love life? > boring boring boring

boring boring boring


2 weeks without a job, I have not been doing much, just very enjoying my chat with my new man. He is from Canada, a business man, 32 yrs old and yes years younger than me.  We have a crash and fell in love in our 1st chat. We calls each other hubby and wife already. We actually planning to get married soon. He is arranging himself to come here to propose me and look for places for wedding.  But it will be in next year the soonest.

I just got 8k so far right. How am I gonna to survive? I really need a job very soon. God and all my Genies  in spirit pls help me !!!

To save money and not to spent too much. I stay home most of the time. Luckily I still have my laptop to spend time with.

 

Categories: Love life?
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

