Home > General > Gonna save the date!!

Gonna save the date!!


We started to plan for our Big Day!  I proposed a few good days according tot he chinese calendar. And we both liked March 28, 2009 :”>  Once he is back to Canada and check his schudel then he can confirm the date !! Isn’ t it exciting? I am!! I hope this time I could really get married and have a family. This is my dream.

Yesterday I have started my 1st day working in this kindergarten. Most students are from nepal. There was 3 chinese faces int his school, including me.  We went for afield trip at the beach and was a nice day  and very special culture. They have a section for parents to dance and make them feel like home 🙂 very warrm and special really. I had a good day ! Plus hubby called me on phone and what a suprise !!!!

 

 

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

