Home > Love life? > Wedding is off I supposed

Wedding is off I supposed


Hey, I was so exciting and thought I got lucky. Too early to be happy. He hasn’t in touch or call or message me for 10 days so far. My last message he sent was saying he was headign to taiwan for business, miss you.. suffering from not talking to you for days… dadada.. But once he flew there… he has never back to online or phone calls or anything.. not even reply my email..  he just quit and phewwwwwwwww without a noise… horrible isn’t it? What am should I do now? I cried  and crying and still crying.. all those promises…. converstation were so real … and now.. what…

Categories: Love life?
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

