Home > Money, Work > Running in a circle

Running in a circle


Just like what Julie said in her movie, I never finished anything in my life. I back to the same the only one thing I got as the moment is my loving bf online.  Other than that, I have nothing.

Well, I can’t dei yet as I want to marry him. I need to survive. I need to find a temp job and survive till he appears in front of me. Today I am on  job hunt. I want something close to my home and just work temporary. Let’s see what I could find today. I am still watching Julie and Julia repeatedly. ohh why not, they inspire me. But they were not broke like me.  Update you later

Categories: Money, Work
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

