Archive

Archive for December 11, 2009

Panic and Blank?

December 11, 2009 Leave a comment

Today I started my writing first .. usually I write the title before all started. But today I am feeling.. a bit blank in my mind. Aren’t I always like that? Actually I am panic. .. I don’t feel alright :/ One is because I running out of money and got bills to pay. Two is I haven’t heard from him since yesterday. I know he is busy with work as heading back home tomorrow. Oh well… I am just feeling ok today.

Yesterday, I looked and applied for 1 or 2 jobs. I just want to look for temp job which last til Feb. But it seems not easy anyway. But at least I moved my ass and started something after watching Julie and Julia. I still watching it. As it motivate me to move on my life and achieve something. Let’ s see what am I gonna today…?

Categories: General