Home > General Posts > How men operate themselves?

How men operate themselves?


Well, he flew back and I still haven’t heard from him again. He supposed be there on Mon morning. But now its Tue evening there.. he still not in touch with me. Do I have some problems? I feel so nervous worried.. panic whenever he is not in touch or online.. Many questions just running in my mind.. like why he couldn’t call me? why he couldn’t email me? I don’t know men well. I still learning how they operate? How do they think and process things.. I think it is time for me to  the Mars and Venus book… sigh..

Categories: General Posts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

