Home > Love life? > :) he is in touch again

:) he is in touch again


Well, He had some problems when he got back home .. and anyway I am happpy that he is back to me 🙂 still so loving and sweet. I can be the happy bride to be again.

Weather is colder these days. And I decided not to continue the KG job now. One too far.. and two.. too much work. I will keep looking for job. Thank God, my sky is bright and shine again.

Today, I will send out the regsign message to the KG. I don’t know what to say yet.. gonna be difficult. .. update u later

Categories: Love life?
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

