Home > Love life? > Learn to trust and let go

Learn to trust and let go


I am still new learner in relationship even I am not young. I just realized that I have playing too hard in this relationship. Sometimes we should  just let the man be a man and take control. I have been rushing him to save a date, book tickets etc etc.. but I forgot to consider his situation. I never think about if he had the time to discuss these. I should just leave it to him I think. And let him to roll the snow ball when he is ready. Sometimes we women really play too hard and forgot the pride of the beloved one.

Categories: Love life?
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

