Home > General, Love life? > Turned out he is a lier

Turned out he is a lier


Well, from checking him out from a messenger status detector, obvisly he was online but invisible to me. Then I added him from another ID I have, and we started chatting  grrrrrrrrr!!!! Same thing happened 3 days so far. He actually sent message to my another ID even it was offline. But his wife to be?  He was invisible to her. Oh my God! I thought everything had gone well and lovely.. but I am too nive. I am so nive. How old am I? Still believe such online dating thing? I look him down. Such a coward. He just hide or gave up as I kept chasing him for tel number and etc.  

Well, what am I going to do? Should I pickup myself somewhere? Sad that he couldn’t let me have a nice Christmas this year… My Christmas  and New Year wish is to have a BF and get married soon and have a family.

And I need a job very soon.

Categories: General, Love life?
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

