Home > Love life? > True or False

True or False


True or False? It is a question I really want to ask him? What was/ is his intention to me?  We have been chatting since Nov… The Nov we chat almost everyday, beside weekend, off work hours.  The whole month, I didn’t let me view my cam, just blank chatting and building up the relationship. I didn’t doubt anything about him. He was so sincere and sweet. Until lately, until I started checking him with the messenger status detector, until last week, I found him but did not reply me or chose to visible to me. He definitely online and even started chatting with ‘new friend’, which was my another account. He said he was single and no wife… and just back from HK… etc etc.. On Christmas eve, he ‘online’ to me finally. He lied, saying he was unable to connect the internet due to the heavy snow there. But I was so sure he online for last 3 days as he chatting and left messages to his ‘ new friend’. How disappointed and heart breaking. We did not have cyber/ phone sex til a week ago… is it what he want only? I wish I was wiser. I wish I do… But at the bottom of my heart, I still wish he is true to me ..beside those lies..

Categories: Love life?
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

