Home > General > New direction to blog my day

New direction to blog my day


I have done many dumb dumb dumb things in many years. And even few years ago, I wanted to live it better but still I wasted my times a lot. I think and inspired by the movie of Julie and Julia, I need to move on my life and get things done everyday. I at least need to do get a thing done a day, which helps to make my life better. This is a new direction to live my life and I want to see how would it like in next 365 days, a year later. I want to see where I would be and improvement at all.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

