Home > General > Day 5, 2010: I don’t want to be the sinking ship

Day 5, 2010: I don’t want to be the sinking ship


So what have I done today to improve my life?

1. I continue reading that book. And they say I need to go on my self- improvement plan. I have to think and plan where will I be and what will I do in 3 years from now, and improve myself to get there.  I have also learned that there is no one can do it for me but myself. And stop making excuses and all negative emotions saying I can’t . Hey it is really me. I am always so negative… I have to move or I would be in the same are rest of my life.

2. I looked for job… but not hard enough tho.

In fact, I am sinking… I can’t let myself sink like that. You know… this is the strongest feeling I haven’t had for long time. I mean this positive feeling, which not allowed myself keep sinking.

The biggest cheater didn’t come online as expected. I can tell his excuse would be he over slept.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

