Home > General > Day 4 , 2010: I play along with him

Day 4 , 2010: I play along with him


I had a busy day yesterday. I shipped out the baby doll which I sold online and went to meet the French guy and had some fun time. Got back home for 2 hours, chatted with the biggest cheater. Oh why did i chat with him? I just want to see how well he could lie and last for how long. I decided to play along with him on this game. But I will not put in any emotions in it anymore. Since I told him my webcam not working. He has been pushing me to get it fix every time he online. Well I push him to get webcam too. As usual  he has excuses. This time he said he already asked his IT guy to find new laptop etc… such a liar. Did I tell you he never online out of office hours?

Then I had yoga class last night and I realized how much I am behind my progress. I really like yoga. It is really something I want to keep doing it in my life. Can I ?

I didn’t read much yesterday but I will catch up today. Talk to you later.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

