Home > General > Day 17, 2010:There is no traffic jam no extra mile

Day 17, 2010:There is no traffic jam no extra mile


Finally I made myself back to the standing position and moving forward to a better life today. After a few days feeling so down, blue and lazy. Richard and Barrie’s book keep telling me to take action of things I want in my life. Stop being ill- informed.  I am someone can success! I believe that 🙂 Hey they taught me to visualise the outcome, to visulaise how terrific you will feel and then make affirmations consistent with achieving the goal.

There is no traffic jam no extra mile.

I have done my ten years plan this morning. I posted my 3 months and a year plan on the side which you shall see. Also my current financial and fitness situation. It seems like I have tons to achieve in such short time. But I try to make all happen.

Above are what have I done today to make my life better. And not to mention that I ate 2 more egg tarts, even the other bad food around tonight. Filled my tummy … feeling so stuffed now. But guess what, tomorrow I am going on a healthier diet plus yoga, to lose some pounds.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

