Home > General, Get Slim > Get Slim…

Get Slim…


Current weight:  65 kg , Height: 158cm .

Since the day I have lost my job. I seem to be eating alot… non stop… and finally I realized I am growing bigger and jeans and clothes not fit. etc. 

While chatting with a friend about it…  decided to jump on the scale to weight myself. I gained 7 lbs. which is from 62 kg jumped to 65kg now. Terrible !! What have I done to myself these days!!!

Honestly, I have been eating chips, cookies, sugary drinks … rice , noodles. Those can put on weights dramatically.

So I set another goal, which is going to lose 20 lbs no matter what in 3 months by cutting sugary drinks and food. Less carbohydrate food, less meat and more vegetables.

Of course I must keep going yoga  3 – 4 times a week, at least 2 hot yoga a week.

God, pls help me

P.S. After a while I thought of joining a weight lose group on facebook and i found the following video and I watched and thought I got the ways to lose weights now.  Not encourage you to buy their books,  but to use the idea/ theory. I like what they present which are very right things to do. A healthy diet without sugar and processed food. 

http://bit.ly/6Evt1U

Categories: General, Get Slim
  1. antonio
    February 18, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    Try a jug of water and squeeze fresh lemon in it daily…..and add a bit of honey…..

    It works

    • livemylifebetter
      February 22, 2010 at 11:06 am

      Thanks for the suggestions and reading my blog !! I need them more!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

