Home > General > Day 19, 2010″ A day with worries and doubts

Day 19, 2010″ A day with worries and doubts


I am quite nervous about the interview tomorrow. I bought a top for all my interview. So I can dress properly and for success. I started to be worried as not as many jobs as I expected in the market. And to be honest to myself, I am not that desirable in the market. Hence, continuing study is really important to me. I must gain the qualification!

P.S. (20th Jan) I have to admit that I didn’t really want to go for todays interview. I had thought of cancelling it. I have no confident for it. I was worried and afraid it would just go wrong and be embarrassed. But I woke up this morning, I thought of it more and  my mind has started to change. I tell myself I have to go for even just 1% chance, no matter what. I have to do it as it is something to help to reach my goal. So I started to do some preparation for it now. Wish me luck 🙂

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

