Home > General > Day24-27, 2010:Got an offer…but…

Day24-27, 2010:Got an offer…but…


Sorry I have been missing again.  Still feeling blue … well JUST TO REPORT WHAT I YOU HAVE DONE THESE DAYS MAM!  Sometimes I think I have to spank myself too. 

I have applied 10+ job on Tue. Today I went to an interview. It was good. But due to my licence limited me can’t teach in day care. I am sad about it. They still offer me an assistant position with much lower salary sigh. On the other hand, I am going for another interview tomorrow,will be a part time only. few hours but just almost 1.5 k fewer.

The principal I have met today. She is same age as me but she is a principal already. I envy her… I wasted all my years and I could be just an assistant now… sigh…

I have been so worried about how much money I have in the bank. I still haven’t checked it out yet. Estimated it is about 3.5 k or lower 😦

Dave burned me a few movies I wanted, horror ones. Guess what? He put one cartoon in the dise too. I think it is very cute and sweet.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

