Home > General > Day32, 2010: See some sunshine finally

Day32, 2010: See some sunshine finally


I have made a very tough decision today. I got 2 offers. School A is big organization 1.3 k more per month. Close to home with very nice principal, less job duty. School B is very cold in both enviroment and workmates. I didnt;t feel them nice at all. T hey do pay a bit more but a bit far.

Anyway I have chosen School A. And I look for part time work on weekend. I have to catch up as ran out of money already.

I start to do some cover work tomorrow. Update you soon.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

