Home > General > Day 35-37, 2010: moving on

Day 35-37, 2010: moving on


I started to know my new workmates more.. and feel abit more comfortable there now. I have had my chest x-ray and bought  white shoes for this work. I feel not very comfortable with being an assistant now. But as my friend suggested, look at it as a career path. In fact I do have many things to catch up, giving been leaving the field for many years. It is a good company and opportunity for me indeed.

I am also looking up for what course I can do, comparing things seeing which one is the best for me. I need extra intelligent for all these.

On the other hand, I have problem with money, I am searching for ways to sort it out. Hopefully will have some cash job soon.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

