Home > General > Day38, 2010: Day off but learning things

Day38, 2010: Day off but learning things


It is rainy Sunday here. Good for me as I don’t bother to go out for food even I am starving here. I want to save as much as I can.. as I have run out of money already. To think in a bright side, it is a good chance to lose weight…

I have been doing reading my survival book again today. It helps my brain storm and stay positive. I practiced my Chinese input a bit.. as when do my study, it is all in Chinese.

I weighted myself this morning after a cup of tea and one banana. I now weighted 135 pound. Still have 15 pound to go. I am urging to lose weights because my workmates are all so slim, plus the uniform they gave me which is large size and I hardly put myself in it. GET SLIM QUICK is a mission for me now.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

