Home > General > Day46, 2010:I got an ideal job!!!

Day46, 2010:I got an ideal job!!!


Lost count of my days of this project. But GOOD NEWS is I got an ideal job ! And going back to study in summer. Hopefully can finished my degree in 4 – 5 years 🙂 very exciting yea?

Salary and terms are ideal of my new job. I am glad to be so lucky. Bosses seem ok too. All I need is to work hard and do my best.

Love life is so blank. Actually I want to have  baby as soon as possible as my clock tic….. But this thing I can’t do it myself. I need a responsible and loving partner to create with. It will come I am hoping.  🙂

Chinese New Year here and I wish you all have a happy new year!

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

