Home > General > Day48, 2010: Am stuck in the problems

Day48, 2010: Am stuck in the problems


Gloomy day here, cold and rainy, and I still haven’t call up to the day care which I signed contract starting on 22nd to tell them I am not working there now. I did email them yesterday. not sure if anyone of them would have checked mails during this long new year holiday. That really worried me.

I am sick and trying to recover, having sore throat and feeling weak. Actually feeling better after taking tablets. But I know those not really healing the sickness.

I have got the ideal job but I am lack of fund at the moment. I am thinking to loan 10k from Dave. But I don’t know for sure if he would help me again :/ So I am still living in stress at the moment and I don’t know how to sort these problems now.

I don’t really know how to finish my degree within within my project. But there are really tons to catch up when I back to teaching.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

