Home > General, Things on my mind... > A or B? Tough decision to make

A or B? Tough decision to make


Everyday we are making decisions… some are easy; some are tough. Have you had to make any very tough decision? Which either one is good and you just not so sure what to do and it is affecting your future and daily life.

I have had a tough decsion to make before Chinese New Year. I thought I had made up my mind already. But oh God Noooo…. I got a phone voice message  from School A.  I know they gonna offer me a job. At some point I like this school too. Principal is nice and very educated and nice workmates it seem… as she mentioned most of them are Christians. I am thinking should i just escape from School B, which I contracted with and gamble on they won’t chase me for one month salary if I don’t show up? It is very bad thing to do… Just tell me don;t think too much and settle with the School B pls… tough tough tough…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

