Home > General > Day 57: Living without a fridge vs Challenge of budget lunch

Day 57: Living without a fridge vs Challenge of budget lunch


I have just back from my the School B with my contract . And now I am facing another challenge of prepare my lunch for work with little budget. The school provides us rice only. Hence I have to bring my own food to eat with the rice. Of course, it is optional to have the rice or not.

Right now, I am on a $30 per day budget ( for meals) , which is around $4 USD. The challenge is what could I prepare if I don’t have a fridge at home.  I can’t cook the night before it, as food may go bad over the night.  It  has to be something I can make it quick in the morning before work or it would be ok to stay for the night till next day lunch time.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

