Home > General > Day 61: Bad Bad Bad comments about the school I work for…

Day 61: Bad Bad Bad comments about the school I work for…


Just finished my 3rd day at this new job. Things so far are ok, beside I found a bit boring as  I don’t get busy enough at the beginning. But they just have given me more tasks to do and I feel better to get busy again. Busy is good in some ways as it can make you feel more worthwhile and important right? How is your work like? Do you like it or hate it?

Today we had a little small talk with about the principal and the school. Thing started getting to my nerves as I mentioned I found negative discussion about the school on Facebook and the English teacher said to me there are forums talking how bad is the principal and how she slaving the teachers. Only last 6 months, 10 staff resigned… I don’t know how long I could survive in this school. I am kind of regret of choosing this one and gave up another better one… may be.. 😦

I am just very exhausted because 1. back to full time work again after a few months 2. longer working hours and many kids in classes… need tons energy… send me some

Categories: General
  1. March 6, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    Busy is good in some ways as it can make you feel more worthwhile and important right? How is your work like? Do you like it or hate it?

    Answer: The job I have at the moment is for me just to keep busy (and for the income). Before I started working fulltime I was just sitting at home doing nothing. Is it the best job in the world? Is it what I want to do for the rest of my life? No. However, it does make me feel worthwhile and important. It did make me realize that I must finish my study though… so I’m trying to finish it via distance learning.

    Lovely blog by the way 🙂

  2. livemylifebetter
    March 21, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    Hey thanks for reading me. Your blog is lovely too. I enjoyed it so much
    take care

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

