Home > General > Day 65: When saying NEVER GIVE UP, what does it mean?…

Day 65: When saying NEVER GIVE UP, what does it mean?…


Finished my first week of this new job, wasn’t easy at all!! I am exhausted!! This morning, there were coaches came down to teach us children kickboxing and aerobic… It was fun but I felt like passing out…

Anyway one bad things to confess. I missed 2 deadlines of applying my study. I actually didn’t know one of the university which has this course I wanted to do … and the other one.. I missed it as I didn’t have enough money to pay for the enrollment fee. I DIDN’T TRY HARD ENOUGH TO GET IT DONE I ADMIT IT. When saying ‘ never give up’ what does it mean to you? I think it supposed to be meant ‘ no matter what, never give up!’  Right now I regret and blame myself not to try harder sigh. If I did find out the Chinese University has the course I wanted and I apply it on time. I could have made myself earned the degree within my project deadline. Anyway. I will call up on Monday and see If I still could apply.

Today, I need to go get a few things for my work… I need to stock up some can food and vegetable to bring for lunch everyday.  Hope you have a great weekend there. My body is still  stiff from yesterday.

MckLinky Blog Hop

Click here to enter your link in the blog hop and view the entire list of entered links…

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

