Home > General > Not managing myself well…

Not managing myself well…


I had finally sent out application to IED event he deadline passed and today I sent out the other application… right on deadline. I questioned myself, why my self management so poor. I am not managing my life and stuff well. I am not looking after myself well at all. My room is messy, I missed deadline, I got cheated by men, I getting too old and still alone… I need to manage myself better for sure. One of my weakness I know of is I always wait till LAST SECOND to do things. I know couple of friends are like that too… at some points I did feel quite ok with that as I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE. But it is such wrong thing to do and follow really.

I start to put my schedule on my mobile. So I am on track of things… my memory is getting worst … I can’t remember things well now… damn it. .. Tell You What, sometimes I don’t remember things I supposed to do. For example, I wanted to get water, when I walked in the kitchen, I forgot what I supposed to get .. Does it happpen to you sometimes too?


MckLinky Blog Hop

Click here to enter your link in the blog hop and view the entire list of entered links…

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

