Home > General > Go Cheap and wanting cheaper

Go Cheap and wanting cheaper


I go cheap in more things in my living now.

Yesterday I bought a $19HKD (2.5USD) 1000ml body wash. I read it on a magazine with good comments. Hence I decided to get one and it is not bad after a 10 times hand washing and 1 shower… no rash or allergic yet.

I bought 2 dozen China eggs from supermarket this morning at 2.5USD.

Haven’t mentioned I boguht dresses from outlet which are so not fashionable but I want to imagine and think I matched them well.

I have been eating ramen alot, which are cheap enough and keep my tummy full.

But anyone know why there are always unexpected things happens which make me more broke? The school I worked for, they send us to Macau next month for 2 days for training. But they force us to pay $500HKD ( 64USD) not later than Tue I have to pay grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Plus… part of my big tooth came of yesterday when I was chewing a gum… grrrrrrrrrrr
MckLinky Blog Hop

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

