Home > General > I can’t wait!!!!

I can’t wait!!!!


Pay day soon… I can’t wait… I think the principal told me that will pay 2 days earlier.. wish I didn’t hear it wrong… My week has been ok beside the $500 thingy to macua which got me in a very embarrassing situation. Other than that I had good day at work 🙂 And feeling a bit weak as having the flow.

I can’t wait to get paid. I can’t wait to update my progress here. I can’t wait to pay off some loan. I can’t wait to have money in my wallet again. I can’t wait to make new bf!!!! Come on tell me someone would want to marry me pls. I can’t stay single all my life GOD!!!!! Give me a man!!!!

Powered by MckLinky

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

