Home > General > Excuses are the most evil thing on the earth

Excuses are the most evil thing on the earth


Finally it is my turn  caught a flu… I am sick very obviously now.  Running and blocked nose.. I don’t know how these two both work together, while your nose is blocked, couldn’t breath and the runny… isn’t it funny?

It is almost 9 am here. I am about to jump into the shower and go get some errands done. Remember me saying I am not managing myself well? I am going to pay about 300HKD library late fee  as I forgot to return books for ages :/ I keep reminding myself to return them back but I keep giving myself excuses.. Excuses are the most evil thing on this earth.

Excuses allow you be lazy.

Excuses allow you to cheat.

Excuses allow you spend like crazy.

Excuses allow you to be late to work.

Excuses cover the feeling of guilty.

Excuses allow you to feel ok to lie.

Excuses allow you to steal from others.

Excuses are the reason of our failures.

Excuses make you so broke.

Any more worse things you can think of?

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

