Home > General > To organzie my life better SAID Ms ” Later”

To organzie my life better SAID Ms ” Later”


Hence I am now using outlook  to make my ‘to do list’ !!!!!!! Since I always give myself excuses to not to do things.. or always ‘later’. At the end, of course, nothing would be done or past deadline already.. I have tons of examples about it already. eg. late to submit application, late to hand my lesson plans…. I have to do better than that.

Outlook is pretty cool though, which allow me to list tasks and set deadlines. I wonder if I could put my do my expenses and stuff like that interpreted with he calender there.

Lately I got this new  mug, very cool one, loving it 🙂 Yep I am a coffee drinker!!!! are you?

Categories: General
  1. 444
    April 25, 2010 at 12:40 am

    Yes, yes, I drink two mugs of coffee in the morning and two in the evening. :oD If I don’t drink it I get terrible headaches and generally want to die. This means I am addicted. :o/

    • livemylifebetter
      April 25, 2010 at 6:22 am

      Thanks 444, and yours on my blogroll too!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

