Home > General > Be a list maker…

Be a list maker…


I have not forgotten my survival book and what they taught me.

I keep my life moving forward not backward.I AM a list maker. I need to be, I want to be and have to be. Because it leads me to success and reach my goals.

Well, being and acting as a list maker isn’t an easy thing to do. Once I have set have goals and I realized how many things I need to do to make my dreams come true. Hence, here comes stress….. I started to open my outlook now as I see things I need to do and they all chasing me very close… But once again, I have to remind myself, I have goals to reach. I have to improve my life and live it better 🙂

On the side, I am thinking where I could meet some decent guys…? any ideas?

Categories: General

Leave a Reply

