Home > General > Why men marry bitches?

Why men marry bitches?


What do you enjoy most on your weekend morning? At this moment of my life, being single, I enjoy a cup of coffee and reading a book or magazine on my weekend morning. I wish I could do it everyday if I don’t have to go to work so early everyday now. I have just finished the book of ‘ Why men marry bitches?’

I saw this series of books on the bookshelf for years. I didn’t bother to buy them as it made me thought ‘ mmm I don’ t get my man as I am not a bitch’ or ‘ those men are idiots. They totally like to control by bitches’ But after I read this book, I understood this word’ Bitch’ means ‘ Babe In Total Control of Herself’. I must say thank you to the author as I learned a lot and great lessons.

I always wanted to have a man to rely on. And I would do anything to get a man. But I was so wrong. Let the men do the chasing work and not to sleep with him so quick as they would lost their interests in you. The man who really care about you, he would wait for that. Men like to fight and be the winner. Let them win me then.

I am not going to sleep with you after 5 dates.

I am not going to do cam fun with you.

I am not going to show you that YOU HAVE WON MY HEART even have to hide my feeling.

I have to believe I am a wonderful woman and deserve a good man but not trash all lay around.

I started another ‘ Bitches’ book ‘ Date like a Man’ let’s see how to get the man I want then.

Categories: General

Leave a Reply

