Home > General > ” Ms Waste Your Time”

” Ms Waste Your Time”


Some People just a waste of time.  For example -” Ms Waste You Time” ..

She likes to let you wait for mins to hours.

She likes to fully use her time. and do more . And let you wait for mins to hours.

She likes to late to work at least mins to hours and  thinks it is alright and not causing any lose for the company.

She has no concept of timing.

She doesn’t care or aware people are waiting or expecting her to show up.

She is totally irresponsible.

She is unreliable.

She is seflish.

She is banned from my life as I have enough and no time to waste anyway.

My friend called me last night at 9.45 said she wanted to come up to have little chat. I said ok even I supposed to be asleep around 10.30.  I waited and waited…. an hour later, she still hadn’t showed up. I wonder what took her so long as she said she just very close by. Then I called to check out… She said she was coming up. Fine. She carried a bag of new clothes. And she said that was why took me so long. At this moment, I really wanted to throw her out. I was waiting for her for an hour and not sleeping… and she went shopping! Wasted my time!!!! This is how she is like. I decided not to spend much time with her as she is ‘ Ms waste your time’.

Categories: General
  1. April 27, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    Oh no she didn’t!!

    This is not the way a friend is supposed to treat you. Especially if she knows you have to get your rest, because you have to work the next day.

    I have a friend who used to do that. I actually had a talk with her and told her I didn’t appreciate the way she was treating me. She used to always show up an hour (or more) later than when we agreed upon or cancel on me hours before we planned to meet. *sigh*

    She no longer does this. Maybe it’s an idea for you to have a similar talk if she keeps acting this way.

    • livemylifebetter
      April 27, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      Well we all talked to her about her problems… she wouldnt change …she had lost 2 jobs cos of this problems.. and she is about to lose her current one as her boss warned her already… some people would never face their weakness. pitty. I just wouldnt spend much time with her again… Hope you are doing well Tigerilly!!!!!

  2. May 2, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    Wow,she got fired twice for being late and she won’t change !? I know there are things I need to change about myself, but to let your shortcomings put your livelihood in danger like that. *shakeshead*

    I’m doing alright thank you 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

