Home > General > Making changes….

Making changes….


Changed my profile picture here to a travel blogger. I would like to think I am a traveler as I do really want to travel more… even though at this moment, I might not be able to. But it is something in my blood and I have to make it happens again and again.

Changed my mobile phone monthly plan from $138 ( 20USD) to $88 ( 11USD). Have to save up from this and limit my sms outgoing also. Since texting to different networks cost money.

Changed shopping grocery at local supermarket and fresh market, even a bit more walking. I used to go to the very close, which is a Japanese supermarket. Of course it is a bit more expensive than locals ones. ummm nicer qualities tho… ummm and more new things to shop…

Changed to take mini bus home after work. $2 (0.3 USD) cheaper, 10 mins walking from the stop. But it is ok. I treat it as exercising and save money!!!!

Changed to eat a fruit every evening!! I am not quite a fruit lover. But since I don’t cook often… I don’t have enough fruit or vegetables in my diet. As I am getting olderr rrrrrr rrrr…..I want to try to stay healthy and avoid serious illness… gosh I already always thinking I am 40 now… even still have few years to go… on my mind I am 40 already…. why is that? Hate to get old 😦 who put this thought into my brain?????!!!!

Categories: General
  1. 444
    April 25, 2010 at 12:23 am

    I am not a fruit eater either, and I am trying to make myself eat one orange per day. I like your blog and I just added you to my blogroll.

    • livemylifebetter
      April 25, 2010 at 8:27 am

      hahaa.. you know orange is the last one i would pick.. . but I am forcing myself eat more… probably orange too..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

