Home > General > A crush on my yoga teacher..

A crush on my yoga teacher..


Do women meet the age and have the problem with menopause …usually are psycho? I have worked for a few women around 55+, all very unreasonable and totally psycho!!! So is this new boss I have now!! Anyway, had a bad day at work yesterday, glad to have hot yoga after work… sweated a lot and feel much better and energetic  again.

How do you de stress? Mine is yoga yoga yoga yoga!!! sweat sweat sweat !!!! eat eat eat eat and eat more!!!!

Am have 2 pack of instant noodles for dinner. I keep eating till I cant …

Scalded my hand with hot water today, bet the skin gonna peel offer soon.

I guess I had a crush… one of the yoga teacher… he is indian… speak English with indian accent… am longing for his attention in the class.. I had yoga with him on Sun and Tue. He recognised me for sure… I don’t know.. It is just a fantasy.. he probably married. Indians marry before 30’s .. well most of them 🙂

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

