Home > General > Man trash

Man trash


Before: I just like to date caucasian but since I am getting older. I started to make friend with Asians to widen my range of choices. I accepted a chat and offered friendship with a local man. On our first chat, he asked met go over his place to cook dinner for him. Surely I wouldn’t. I am not dumb. Then I haven’t seen him online. Suddenly he sent me messages to blame me not to chat or say hello. blahblahblabh… said I am uppitty. I said I haven’t seen you online for sometimes, and you could be the one to say hello fist if you want a chat. He said ‘ I hate uppity people.’ I said I don’t like people who just blame others. Welcome to my blocked list.’

Quite disappointed witht his local man. So narrow minded. And I am more sure local men isn’t a choice for me again.

Categories: General
  1. 444
    May 7, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    At first I thought maybe he was kidding. But it sounds like he was serious. Good riddance to bad rubbish! Calling you uppity when he does not even know you… and you should have told him to ask his mother to cook dinner for him. :oD

    It sounds like the Asian men there are in serious need of upgrading their dating skills.

  2. livemylifebetter
    May 8, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    yea so suck. Uppity as I didn’t message him 1st…. insane insane…

  3. Kevin
    May 14, 2010 at 5:38 am

    Wow, as a man, I am ashamed of my gender. But it probably isn’t all men. And probably isn’t even all Asian men. I’m hispanic myself and was raised with some severely “sexist” stereotypes but even I wouldn’t go as far as that guy. I do try and fight the more sexist messages from my upbringing but even if I went with them 100% it would never approach that. Actually, as backwards as it is, I was raised to believe that the man treats the woman at the start of a relationship (cooking or buying dinners out) and then she would cook after they were serious. I realize that isn’t how it is supposed to work… but that is how I was raised. These days, I know it’s best when both partners contribute, at least occasionally, in making food for the other.

    As for his phone attitude… well, pardon my French but F*** him! He’s the man and he is supposed to call you. If you aren’t initiating… that is not your problem. He needs to get off his bum and make the first move. What a loser. I know you can find a better guy than this. Actually, I’ve met homeless guys who are probably better than this one.

  4. livemylifebetter
    May 14, 2010 at 6:31 am

    thanks kevin, he is really just rubbish guy i met. hopefully not allll….. and i will find someone good.
    Something is wrong with me i just seem to meet rubbish guys..gosh…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

