Home > General > Every time I hear my boss roaring…

Every time I hear my boss roaring…


Every time I hear my boss roaring, I regret why did I pick this job and gave up another better one for $500 more per month.

Every time I hear my boss roaring, I feel all of  us are very pathetic. Why we got rotten luck and suffering from her?

Every time I hear my boss roaring, I think she hasn’t taken her mental pills on time.

Every time I hear my boss roaring, I understand why she got divorced.

Every time I hear my boss roaring, I feel for her sons that they must live like in the hell since the day they were born.

Every time I hear my boss roaring, I sort of understand why her mouth is wider than normal people.

Every time I hear my boss roaring, I see her tooth decayed.

Every time I hear my boss roaring, I see she has very low self- esteem.

Every time I hear my boss roaring, I totally agree what has been written on Facebook forum.

Every time I hear my boss roaring, I wonder if she is having the problem with menopause.

Every time I hear my boss roaring, I know I must look for new job.

Categories: General
  1. 444
    May 11, 2010 at 6:00 am

    I posted a link to this on my blog. I hope you don’t mind. I will remove it if you don’t want it posted. I thought this was so funny that I wanted to share it with my blogfriends. 🙂

  2. livemylifebetter
    May 11, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    sure love to share my thoughts about my roaring boss lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

