Home > General > Got my money back!!

Got my money back!!


Finally!!  How difficult it was! These couple are really tricky!

And I will save $500 as emergency fund :)Feeling better when I have some back up money.

What is going on with your life? Lately, I am just busy with work… grad ceremony preparation… gonna be really busy month.

I am reading my survival guide-book again, to remind myself to be more positive on things.

This weekend one thing I must do is to clean up my room. So messy and dusty  geeeeee I hate staying in my room now.

As a lady, I am not that lady kind. I don’t dress up myself, I don’t wear heels and go on dates. I don’t put makeup on. I don’t like to tidy up my room. I bear myself in a messs. I don’t know how to flirt. I am over weighted. Hence I have to change myself.

Honestly, what do guys like in a lady? They like to see them dressed sexy and beautiful? They like to see them always smile?  I have no clue at all.

Categories: General
  1. May 16, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    Good for you on getting your money back 🙂

    I’m not a girly girl myself, but I like to dress up and get extra pretty for special occasions. I can’t speak for all men, but my boyfriend knows that I like being comfortable and would rather see me happy being myself than being something I’m not. He likes me for who I am and knows I can really wow when I feel like it, so he doesn’t make a big deal about how I look like on a day to day basis.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

