Home > General > In this never ending drama, we call life- Desperate Housewives

In this never ending drama, we call life- Desperate Housewives


I have done watching Desperate Housewives Season 6 yesterday. And this quote is my favourite

” in this never ending drama, we call life…”

My life has been full of drama, once I heard this I loved it.

In here, we have to invest 10% of our monthly making to the retirement scheme . 5% each from employee and employer. There are banks etc to help us and looking the money. And we can choose to put in high risk investment fund or saving them at fixed  interest rate. I chose the high risk one.  Yesterday I tried to manage the money I got there. I sold out 18k HK stock and bought some europe stocks lol. Think to buy in low rate , when they raise again I would make a bit money on that.

I want to max the money I got in retirement saving. And have a nicer retirement tho..

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

