Home > General > Got accepted

Got accepted


I got accepted from the uni and I will start my study in October.  Yay! But I need to figure out how do I get the money for school fee. I am planning to delay one month debt payoff to my friend. But I need to discuss with him first . Hopefully it would be ok. If not I may need a Plan B.

Anyway, It is a good news as Seem like my 1000 days project on track now.

Another thing worry is… I am getting older… I need to find myself a lifetime partner and have baby soon very soon… having my child is really something I want in this life… Once I started study, plus work… where to have time for this ‘ family’ thing? I don’t know…

Categories: General
  1. June 9, 2010 at 11:13 am

    Congrats on being accepted into Uni.

    About the life-partner: do you have any objections to online dating? Besides for monetarty reasons? I met my partner two and a half years ago on a dating site and things are still going very well between us. Not everyone is going to bump into Prince Charming in real life, maybe you should try your luck online…

    • livemylifebetter
      June 9, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      hi tigerlilly, hope u doing well there.
      i have tried online dating but still trying. for me no luck yet i seemed to atract liars ( well married but lie being single etc0 Keeep trying… i need to try harder tho geeee

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

