Home > General > Last weekend Spending

Last weekend Spending


I know I haven’t been blogging much lately. I am trying to yoga twice a week and doing curriculum planing for this school year. Really very busy… Last night I worked til 10.30 pm. and I am too stressed and waken at 4.30am.. now is 5.16am… geee . Gonna spend my morning with my coffee mug on hang all the time.

Lately I haven’t been eating well. Instant noodles and tin soup all the time. Even my tongue feels ….yiiik now.. I need pick up vegetables or fruit for lunch or something…

OK I said I would do my weekend spending.  Here it is

Spent in HKD

Transportation $60

Ice cream $39

Lunch out $$24+ $17+$35=$136

Snack $24.8

Total $256.9

I spent like crazy last weekend. Gonna starv for the month…

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

