Home > General > Started my first Ashtanga class, loving it

Started my first Ashtanga class, loving it


Am so sick of eating shit everyday… even my tongue feels shit too…instant noodles… tin food… I guess it has been few weeks or a month I haven’t been having proper FRESH food for lunch at work. Life has been hectic.  Work has been crazy busy… But hopefully would be slow down abit … well at list I hope I don’t have to work after work…. gee I need to really look after myself.

Anyway, I have started my first Ashtanga yoga class On Friday. It was very challenging but I loved it. Many poses I can’t do it yet. But I think I will get there if I keep on practice.

I bought  BETTER microwaves lunch box… think the old ones I got was too cheap and not safe for microwaves all the time. Hence I got a nicer and aim to have fresh food lunch by then…

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

