Home > General > New plan New move

New plan New move


Sorry it has been a while I haven’t update my blog. Hectic hectic but finally thank GOD it is slowing down  a bit.

I have made a big decision which I need to get some loan for the school fee of my study. I almost paid back the loan from my friend. I didn’t want to make him worried his money. So I decided to get a loan finance help with interests.

So I applied and got 20k loan yesterday in my bank now.

I have been struggling to move home or not. I hated to live in this small room. Although I really hate it here, I have to stay for another year. As I made my two spread sheet for next 12 months this morning, one for ‘ MOVE HOME’ and ” NOT MOVING” I realized If I not moving is better which I could catch up and save more than enough money for the whole year school fee, PLUS I could buy new phone 🙂 And $7500 hkd emergency fund.   So if my landlord allows me to stay for another year which would be better for me.

How are you all doing?

P.s. I just reviewed my plan I made before. I was planning to move in 2011 .. not this year.. lol… so no rush… unless my land lord kick me out

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

