Home > General > flu foe foe is haunting me

flu foe foe is haunting me


Oh well.. I have been sick since…. Thursday evening… at first I thought I caught hand foot-mouth… but thank GOD!!! I am not, just flu.. well.. not just flu… this flu is killing me … I feel so weak… slight fever won’t go… don’t want to eat … sigh.. I hope to get better tomorrow as I need to get back to work and my yoga !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway this weekend I have spent

Sat: $40- $20 for thermometer and $20 for my fav Siu Mei with rice

Sun:$252.3- $199.7 for supermarket, $17.6 for train, $35 for lunch.   I jsut had a few bites of my lunch… wasted the money  geeee

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

