Home > General > Got new phone – HTC Desire

Got new phone – HTC Desire


Well, I been keep telling myself i do need a smart phone… for many REASONSssssss … actually excuses… you may say..

So my main reason is  i alway from internet / laptop for very long day… I do really miss my internet world… with heaps of information, entertainment…. friends… bloggersss… I was really sad that I couldn’t connect to MY WORLD… You may say I have those kind of internet . computer or whatever disorder.. but IT enrich my life and mind… so is y soul , I almost could say that… Anyway I have bought that phone and am really happy about it LOL. How hopeless is this lady geee

Well work still very busy.. busy .. busy… non stop work to do… couldnt really have a min to breath.I haven’t been to yoga for 2 weeks. I gonna go back on Fri, only one class this week as work is still busy… 😦

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

